Management

Torben Jensen

Managing Director

+45 40 62 75 22

t.jensen@randi.dk

Product management

Henrik Jensen

Product manager

+45 40 63 95 22

h.jensen@randi.dk

Customer Care

Mona Nørbech

Customer care

+45 87 12 35 04

m.noerbech@randi.dk

Henrik Godtfredsen

Customer Care

87 12 35 02

h.godtfredsen@randi.dk

Tonny Schmidt

Customer Care

87123503

t.schmidt@randi.dk

External Sales

Kristian Krag

Key Account Manager Zealand/Funen

+45 91 89 75 22

k.krag@randi.dk

Lars Knudsen

Project Consultant Denmark

+45 40 76 75 22

l.knudsen@randi.dk

Michael Sonne

Project Consultant Denmark

+45 40 73 75 22

m.sonne@randi.dk

PTA

Hanne Krag

Technical Assistent

+45 87 12 35 63

h.krag@randi.dk

Tue Svenssen

Warehouse Manager

+45 27 63 75 22

t.svenssen@randi.dk

IT

Christian Moesgaard

IT support

+45 87 12 35 25

c.moesgaard@randi.dk

Finance

Elsa Knudsen

Accountant

+45 87 12 35 23

e.knudsen@randi.dk

Warehouse employees

Camilla Schaumann, Rasmus Z. Frydendahl, Lis E. Andersen, John Nielsen, Janni Fisker